Board and Staff

We'd Love to Hear from You!

Beautiful Downtown Lewiston

BDL’s membership elects up to 13 members to the Board of Directors, who in turn vote on the organization’s President, Vice President, Secretary and Treasurer. The Board of Directors hires the Executive Director to manage the organization’s initiatives and employees.

BDL’s fiscal year runs January 1 to December 31.

Tbe Beautiful Downtown Lewiston Offices are located at:

301 Main Street, Suite 103
Lewiston, ID 83501

BDL Board of Directors

Brandon ``Beeg`` Johnson, President, City of Lewiston Parks & Recreation

Mike Cannon, My Architect

Jonelle McCoy, Secretary, YWCA

Angela Brooks, Treasurer, Wells Fargo Bank

Scott Trotter, Past-President, Image! Design Center

Jonelle McCoy, Secretary, YWCA

Michelle Witthaus, Northwest Media

Kaeli Dry, Inland Cellular

Joe Strohmeier, Land Title of Nez Perce County

Wendy Price, Century 21 Price Right Realty

BDL Staff

Courtney Kramer | Executive Director

208-790-1148 |

Courtney joined BDL as the Executive Director in December 2015. With a Master’s Degree in Historic Preservation, Courtney believes that the best way to preserve buildings is to keep them in daily use. She’s relentlessly optimistic about the future of downtown Lewiston and is BDL’s point person for business recruitment and property (re)development and adaptive reuse initiatives.

Erika Stricker | Events and Promotions Manager

208-791-9269 |

Erika joined the BDL staff in April 2016 and manages BDL’s community events in addition to promotions for BDL’s members. Erika’s experience as a downtown business owner and a volunteer for BDL underscore her passion for supporting small businesses and revitalizing Lewiston’s fantastic downtown.

Contact Us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.